Публикации Finstore
About us
Buy Tokens
News
Terms and Conditions
Registration

NOTICE OF RISKS

“DFS” LLC (Finstore.by) informs users on the following risks that might occur:

1) Digital signs (Tokens) (hereinafter referred to as the Token) tokens are not legal tender and are not required to be accepted as a means of payment;

2) tokens are not granted by the state;

3) acquisition of tokens may lead to complete loss of money and other objects of civil rights (investments) transferred in exchange for tokens (including as a result of token cost volatility; technical failures (errors); illegal actions, including theft);

4) the technology of the register of transaction blocks (blockchain), other distributed information system and similar technologies are innovative and constantly updated, which implies the need for periodic updates (periodic improvement) of the Information System and the risk of technical failures (errors) in its operation;

5) as the attitude of different states (their regulators) to token transactions (operations) and approaches to their legal regulation differ from jurisdiction to jurisdiction, there is a risk that the Agreement or its particular conditions may be invalid and (or) unenforceable in certain states;

6) The lack of sufficient skills and knowledge to perform transactions with cryptocurrencies may lead to the negative circumstances for the one that perform such transactions.

О компании
Купить токены
Новости
Условия
Регистрация

Уведомление о рисках

ООО «ДФС» предупреждает клиентов о следующих рисках:

1) Цифровые знаки (токены) (далее – токены) не являются законным платежным средством и не обязательны к приему в качестве средства платежа;

2) Токены не обеспечиваются государством;

3) Приобретение токенов может привести к полной потере денежных средств и иных объектов гражданских прав (инвестиций), переданных в обмен на токены (в том числе в результате волатильности стоимости токенов; технических сбоев (ошибок); совершения противоправных действий, включая хищение);

4) Технология реестра блоков транзакций (блокчейн), иной распределенной информационной системы и аналогичные ей технологии являются инновационными и постоянно модернизируемыми, что предполагает необходимость периодических обновлений (периодического совершенствования) информационной системы ООО «ДФС» и риск возникновения технических сбоев (ошибок) в ее работе;

5) В связи с тем, что отношение разных государств (их регуляторов) к сделкам (операциям) с токенами и подходы к их правовому регулированию в различных юрисдикциях отличаются, существует риск того, что в отдельных государствах договоры между клиентом и ООО «ДФС» или отдельные их условия могут являться недействительными и (или) невыполнимыми;

6) Отсутствие достаточного уровня знаний (компетентности) для совершения сделок (операций) с криптовалютами может стать причиной неблагоприятных последствий для лица, совершающего такие сделки (операции).